Want to earn a free DisplayFusion Pro license? We're looking for DisplayFusion translators!
<< DiscussionsReply
"Keep the settings or return to the last used"
Daniib
Hi everybody
I have to change between two settings:
1. second screen is the main screen
2. first screen is the main screen

everything works fine, I made some tasks, the only problem is the message:
"Keep the settings or return to the last used"

is it possible to turn it off?

regards Dani
Jan 5, 2017  • #1
Keith Lammers (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
Binary Fortress Administrator
 Binary Fortress Administrator
In the Settings > Advanced Settings window, just enable the "Monitor Configuration: Don't Show Confirm Prompt" option and you should be all set
Jan 6, 2017  • #2
Was this helpful?  Login to Vote  Login to Vote
<< DiscussionsReply
Visit DisplayFusion on FacebookVisit DisplayFusion on TwitterVisit DisplayFusion on Google+Visit DisplayFusion on LinkedInSearch for DisplayFusion on RedditFollow DisplayFusion on RSSVisit DisplayFusion on Instagram
©2017 Binary Fortress  •  News  •  Discussions  •  FAQ  •  Support  •  Privacy  •  ToS