Processing Ajax...

Title
Close Dialog

Message

Confirm
Close Dialog

Confirm
Close Dialog

Update popup

User Image
Numbers752
3 discussion posts
How do you decline the update and not have the popup reappear each time you log into the computer? I really enjoy using Displayfusion, but this popup is very annoying. There is no choice to decline until the next update.
Thank you!
Jul 29, 2010  • #1
Jon Tackabury (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
Are you using the betas, or the public 3.1.10 release? Starting with Beta 3, you have the option to "skip this version" or "remind me later". :)
Jul 29, 2010  • #2
User Image
Numbers752
3 discussion posts
I am using the public version. When I go to update, it requires me to purchase the pro version. I'm happy with what I have (old or not), if the popup would just go away.

Thank you!
Jul 30, 2010  • #3
User Image
Numbers752
3 discussion posts
I don't know why my post is marked "complete" as the popup still appears. It is most annoying. Please help!
Aug 1, 2010  • #4
Jon Tackabury (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
Just install the new 3.1.10 release, and make sure you don't have the beta update check enabled in the displayfusion settings window. :)
Aug 1, 2010  • #5
Was this helpful?  Login to Vote(-)  Login to Vote(-)